EerieCon Thirteen -- Celebrating Fantasy, 
                  Horror, and Science Fiction

Follow EerieCon on Facebook Follow EerieCon on Twitter
Science Fiction Conventions WebRing
Join Now | Ring Hub | Random
<< Prev | Next >>


EerieCon Thirteen is proud to welcome the following guests

Guests of Honor

Larry Niven
Derwin Mak

Other Distinguished Guests

Anne Bishop
David Clink
Jennifer Crow
David DeGraff
Lynna Eldritch
Carl Frederick
James Alan Gardner
Mark Garland
Lois Gresh
Marvin Kaye
Greg Lamberson
Mark Leslie
Alex Pantaleev
John Allen Price
David Sakmyster
Darrell Schweitzer
Josepha Sherman
Edo Van Belkom

Plus more names to be added when confirmed.